Practitioners

LIST OF ET PRACTITIONERS

(ET students who finished all required study of ET technique and completed the home study and assessment)

Denyse Cambie

equinetouchtauranga@yahoo.co.nz

07 5526442

021 2522233

Tauranga
Henrike Seifert

henrike.seifert@gmail.com

06 863 0500

 Gisborne
Sue Latham (nee Shackleton)  

0276883826

bigbuttonahorse@gmail.com

Te Puke
Jill Rasmussen

jrasmussen@xtra.co.nz

ph: 03-310 7731,  021 123 7443

North Canterbury
Sarah Drummond Dunedin
Karen Parker

Loriep1@xtra.co.nz

ph: 03 489 8582

Mosgiel
Sue Court  earthhorseaotearoa@gmail.com Tokoroa
Jackie McAra Hamilton
Annette Hawkes Invercargill
Trisha Wren

Email: trisha@trishawren.com

Website: http://www.trishawren.com

Phone – 07-827-0240

Cambridge
Veronica Moore  

veronica.moore2@gmail.com

021 233 3559

Tauranga
Kirstin Murray   

kirstin@equineintuit.co.nz,

mob.: 027 229 8960

Otago/Canterbury
Kirsten Wenborn

kirsten-m@xtra.co.nz

www.coastequine.weebly.com

mob:  021 266 1947

Victoria Morrison

Turakina/
Manawat